07 Apr

Star Plus’ India’s Next Superstars has found its winners in Aman Gandotra and Natasha Bharadwaj. The show, which started in January, had Karan Johar and Rohit Shetty as judges.

India’s Next Superstar Winner is one of the biggest talented reality television show. The show was broadcasted on the star plus. Finally, after three months of mesmerizing performances. The talent reality show has come to an end. India’s next superstar featured many talented contestants. Now fans are wondering who will win this prestigious show with great prices. The talent reality show is known as the biggest platform for all talented and aspiring actors.  So, check out who will in India’s next super star’s first ever season. After the declared winner will update shortly, India’s Next Superstar Winner, Runner-Up, and Prize Money.

India’s next superstar is still going on strong. The show has only six constants left. According to reports, the grand finale of the show will take place on the 8th April 2018. Fans are extremely excited to see who will win the first ever season of the talent show. And ho will get an opportunity to featured in the Karan johar’s and Rohit Shetty next movie. The winner for the first ever season of India’s next superstar is not announced yet. If will be announced after the official announcement.

India’s Next Superstar Winner 2018

Indias next superstar grand finale is on its way an India will get its first superstar on this Sunday. till now total six contestants are in competing with each the to win the ticket to the finale.   let’s check out who are these six talented contestants who are battling with each other in order to bag the trophy.

Ashish Malhotra

Aman Gandotra

Harsha Vardhan Deo

Shruti Sharma

Natasha Bhardwaj

Naina Singh

India’s next super star’s first season was judged by the filmmaker Karan Johar and popular film director Rohit Shetty. while the first season of the show was hosted by the Karan Wahi and Ruthvik Dhanjani. The winner of the first season will get an opportunity to feature in Karan Johar’s next movie.